You can cancel your CloudCanvas website plan payments at any time and you will still have access to your site until the billing period is over, our support team can also guide you through the process of exporting your content should you wish to move your site elsewhere.

To cancel your site you will need to log in to your site dashboard, once logged in go to your Account Settings page. Click the blue button ‘See Account Summary’ or ‘Account’ on the admin toolbar.

CloudCanvas Dashboard

Once on your accounts page, you can scroll down to the ‘Account Status’ box, here you will see the current payment integrations such as Stripe or PayPal. You can simply cancel the payment subscription here, you will continue to have access to your site until the current period. You can add a new payment method anytime to restore your subscription.